

Informal WTO Ministerial Gathering, 21 January 2022 List of participating Ministers

Member	Name
Australia	H.E. Mr. Dan TEHAN Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
Brazil	H.E. Mr. Sarquis SARQUIS Secretary for Foreign Trade and Economic Affairs Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Cameroon (Coordinator African Group)	H.E. Mr. Magloire ATANGANA MBARGA Minister of Trade
Canada	H.E. Mrs. Mary NG Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development
Chad (Coordinator LDC Group)	H.E. Mr. Ali Djadda KAMPARD Minister of Trade and Industry
Chile	H.E. Mr. Rodrigo YÁÑEZ Viceminister of Trade
China	H.E. Mr. WANG Shouwen Vice Minister and Deputy China International Trade Representative
Costa Rica	H.E. Mr. Andrés VALENCIANO YAMUNI Minister of Foreign Trade
European Union	H.E. Mr. Valdis DOMBROVSKIS Commissioner for Trade/Executive Vice President of the European Commission
India	H.E. Mr. Piyush GOYAL Minister of Commerce and Industry
Indonesia	H.E. Mr. Djatmiko Bris WITJACKSONO Director General of International Trade Negotiations
Jamaica (Coordinator ACP Group)	H.E. Mrs. Kamina JOHNSON SMITH Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
Japan	H.E. Mr. Yoshimasa HAYASHI Minister for Foreign Affairs H.E. Mr. Koichi HAGIUDA Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry H.E. Mr. Arata TAKEBE State Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Kazakhstan	H.E. Mr. Timur SULEIMENOV First Deputy Chief of President's Administration, MC12 Chair

Kenya	H.E. Mrs. Betty C. MAINA Cabinet Secretary
	Minister of Industrialization, Trade and Enterprise Development
Korea	H.E. Mr. YEO Han-koo
	Minister for Trade
Mexico	H.E. Mrs. Luz María DE LA MORA
	Vice Minister of the Economy
Morocco	H.E. Mr. Ryad MEZZOUR
	Minister of Industry and Trade
New Zealand	H.E. Mr. Damien O'CONNOR
	Minister for Trade and Export Growth
Nigeria	H.E. Mr. Richard Adeniyi ADEBAYO
	Minister of Industry, Trade and Investment
Norway	H.E. Mrs. Anniken HUITFELDT
	Minister of Foreign Affairs
Russian Federation	H.E. Mr. Vladimir ILICHEV
	Deputy Minister of Economic Development
Saudi Arabia	H.E. Mr. Abdulrahman ALHARBI
	Governor of Saudi General Authority of Foreign Trade
Singapore	H.E. Mr. Gan Kim YONG
	Minister for Trade and Industry
South Africa	H.E. Mr. Ebrahim PATEL
	Minister of Trade, Industry and Competition
Switzerland	H.E. Mr. Guy PARMELIN
(Chair)	Federal Councillor, Head of the Federal Department of
	Economic Affairs, Education and Research
United Kingdom	H.E. Mrs. Anne-Marie TREVELYAN
	Secretary of State for International Trade
USA	H.E. Mrs. Katherine Chi TAI
	United State Trade Representative
WTO General	H.E. Mr. Dacio CASTILLO
Council Chair	Ambassador
WTO	H.E. Dr. Ngozi OKONJO-IWEALA
Director-General	