

WTO Informal Ministerial Gathering, 29 January 2021 List of participating Ministers

Member	Name
Argentina	H.E. Mr. Felipe Carlos SOLÁ Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Trade and Worship
Australia	H.E. Mr. Dan TEHAN Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
Brazil	H.E. Mr. Ernesto ARAÚJO Minister of Foreign Affairs
Canada	H.E. Mrs. Mary NG Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade
Chad (Coordinator LDC Group)	H.E. Mr. Lamine MOUSTAPHA Minister of Commerce, Industry and Private Sector Promotion
Chile	H.E. Mr. Rodrigo YAÑEZ Vice Minister for Trade
China	H.E. Mr. WANG Wentao Minister of Commerce
Egypt	H.E. Mr. Ahmed MAGHAWRY First Undersecretary & Head of The Egyptian Commercial Service
European Union	H.E. Mr. Valdis DOMBROVSKIS Commissioner for Trade
India	H.E. Mr. Piyush GOYAL Minister of Commerce and Industry
Indonesia	H.E. Mr. Muhammad LUTFI Minister of Trade
Jamaica (Coordinator ACP Group)	H.E. Mrs. Kamina JOHNSON SMITH Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade
Japan	H.E. Mr. Toshimitsu MOTEGI Minister for Foreign Affairs H.E. Mr. Kotaro NOGAMI Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries H.E. Mr. Hiroshi KAJIYAMA Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry
Kazakhstan	H.E. Mr. Bakhyt SULTANOV Minister of Trade and Integration
Kenya	H.E. Mrs. Betty C. MAINA Cabinet Secretary Minister of Industrialization, Trade and Enterprise Development
Korea	H.E. Mrs. YOO Myung-hee Minister for Trade
Mauritius (Coordinator African Group)	H.E. Mr. Nandcoomar BODHA Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade

Mexico	H.E. Mrs. Tatiana CLOUTHIER CARILLO
	Secretary of the Economy
New Zealand	H.E. Mr. Damien O'CONNOR
	Minister for Trade and Export Growth
Norway	H.E. Mrs. Ine ERIKSEN SØREIDE
	Minister of Foreign Affairs
Russian Federation	H.E. Mr. Maksim RESHETNIKOV
	Minister of Economic Development
Saudi Arabia	H.E. Mr. Majid Bin Abdullah ALKASSABI
	Minister of Commerce
Singapore	H.E. Mr. CHAN Chun Sing
	Minister for Trade and Industry
South Africa	H.E. Mr. Xavier CARIM
	Deputy Director General of the Department of Trade, Industry
	and Competition
Switzerland	H.E. Mr. Guy PARMELIN
(Chair)	President of the Swiss Confederation, Head of Federal
	Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research
Thailand	H.E. Mr. Sansern SAMALAPA
	Vice-Minister for Commerce
Turkey	H.E. Mrs. Ruhsar PEKCAN
	Minister of Trade
United Kingdom	H.E. Mrs. Elisabeth TRUSS
	Secretary of State for International Trade
USA	H.E. Mr. David BISBEE
	Chargé d'Affaires a.i.
	Permanent Mission of the United States to the World Trade
	Organization
WTO General	H.E. Mr. David WALKER
Council Chair	Ambassador
WTO Chair of the	H.E. Mr. Santiago WILLS
Negotiating Group on	
Rules	
WTO Deputy	H.E. Mr. Alan WOLFF
Director-General	