

WTO Informal Ministerial Gathering, Davos, 24 January 2020 List of participating Ministers

Member	Name
Argentina	H.E. Mr. Luis María KRECKLER Ambassador
Botswana (Coordinator African Group)	H.E. Mrs. Peggy O SERAME Minister of Industry Trade and Investment
Australia	H:E. Mr. Mathias CORMANN Minister for Finance
Brazil	H.E. Mr. Norberto MORETTI Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs for Trade
Canada	H.E. Mrs. Mary NG Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade
Chad (Coordinator LDC Group)	H.E. Mrs. Achta DJIBRINE SY Minister of Commerce, Industry and Private Sector Promotion
Chile	H.E. Mr. Rodrigo YANEZ Vice-Minister of Trade
China	H.E. Mr. ZHANG Xiangchen Ambassador
Colombia	H.E. Mr. José Manuel RESTREPO Minister of Trade, Industry and Tourism
Costa Rica	H.E. Mr. Duayner SALAS Vice-Minister of Foreign Trade
Egypt	H.E. Mr. Alaa YOUSSEF Ambassador
European Union	H.E. Mr. Phil HOGAN Commissioner for Trade
Hong Kong, China	H.E. Mr. Edward YAU Tang-wah Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development
India	H.E. Mr. Piyush GOYAL Minister of Commerce and Industry
Indonesia	H.E. Mr. Agus SUPARMANTO Minister of Trade
Jamaica (Coordinator ACP Group)	H.E. Mrs. Cheryl SPENCER Ambassador
Japan	H.E. Mr. Kenji WAKAMIYA State Minister for Foreign Affairs H.E. Mr. Hideki MAKIHARA State Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry H.E. Mr. Yoshitaka ITO Vice Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Kazakhstan	H.E. Mrs. Zhanar AITZHANOVA Ambassador

Korea	H.E. Mrs. YOO Myung-hee
	Minister for Trade
Malaysia	H.E. Mr. Darell LEIKING
	Minister of International Trade and Industry
Mexico	H.E. Mrs. Graciela MÁRQUEZ COLÍN
	Secretary of the Economy
Morocco	H.E. Mr. Omar ZNIBER
	Ambassador
New Zealand	H.E. Mr. David PARKER
	Minister for Trade and Export Growth
Nigeria	Mr. Adamu Mohammed ABDULHAMID
Ŭ	Chargé d'affaires
Norway	H.E. Mrs. Marianne HAGEN
,	State Secretary
Pakistan	H.E. Mr. Abdul Razak DAWOOD
. Gillotair	Adviser to the Prime Minister for Commerce, Textile, Industry &
	Production and Investment
Philippines	H.E. Mr. Ramon M. LOPEZ
	Secretary of the Department of Trade and Industry
Russian Federation	H.E. Mr. Timur MAKSIMOV
	Deputy Minister
Saudi Arabia	H.E. Mr. Majed bin Abdullah AL-QASABI
	Minister of Commerce and Investment
Singapore	H.E. Mr. S. ISWARAN
	Minister-in-charge of Trade Relations
	Minister for Communications and Information
South Africa	H.E. Mr. Ebrahim PATEL
	Minister of Trade and Industry
Switzerland	H.E. Mr. Guy PARMELIN
(Chair)	Head of Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education
,	and Research
Thailand	H.E. Mr. Sansern SAMALAPA
	Vice Minister for Commerce
Turkey	H.E. Mrs. Ruhsar PEKCAN
,	Minister of Trade
USA	H.E. Mr. Dennis SHEA
	Deputy U.S. Trade Representative
WTO General Council	H.E. Mrs. Sunanta KANGVALKULKIJ
Chair	Ambassador
WTO Director-General	H.E. Mr. Roberto AZEVÊDO