

WTO Informal Ministerial Gathering, Davos, 26 January 2018 List of Participants

Member	Name
Argentina	H.E. Mr. Francisco CABRERA Minister of Production
	H.E Horacio REYSER
	Secretary of International Economic Relations,
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Australia	H.E. Mr. Steven CIOBO
	Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
Brazil	H.E. Mr. Ronaldo COSTA FILHO
	Vice-Minister for Economic and Financial Affairs,
Cambodia	Ministry of_Foreign Affairs H.E. Mr. PICH Rithi
(Coordinator	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
LDC Group)	7 misaccader, 1 crimarient representative to the VV10
Canada	H.E. Mr. Stephen DE BOER
	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
China	H.E. Mr. ZHANG Xiangchen
	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
Colombia	H.E. Mr. Juan Carlos GONZALEZ
O1- Di	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
Costa Rica	H.E. Mr. Alexander MORA Minister of Foreign Trade
European Union	H.E. Ms. Cecilia MALMSTRÖM
European Onion	Commissioner for Trade
Guyana	H.E. Mr. Carl Barrington GREENIDGE
(Coordinator	Minister of Foreign Affairs
ACP Group)	
Hong Kong, China	H.E. Mr. Edward YAU Tang-wah
	Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development
India	H.E. Mr. Deepak JAGDISH SAKSENA
la de a e e e	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
Indonesia	H. E. Mr. Sondang ANGGRAINI Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
Japan	H.E. Mr. Mitsunari OKAMOTO
Japan	Parliamentary Vice-Minister for Foreign Affairs
	H.E. Mr. Tadao YANASE
	Vice-Minister for International Affairs,
	Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Kenya	H. E. Mr. Stephen NDUNG'U KARAU
	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
Korea	H.E. Mr. Hyun Chong KIM
Marrian	Trade Minister
Mexico	H.E. Mr. Roberto ZAPATA BARRADAS
	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO

New Zealand	H.E. Mr. David PARKER
	Minister for Trade and Export Growth
Nigeria	H.E. Dr. Okechukwu Enyinna ENELAMAH
	Minister of Industry, Trade and Development
Norway	H.E. Ms. Ine Marie ERIKSEN SØREIDE
	Minister of Foreign Affairs
Pakistan	H. E. Mr. Khawaja MUHAMMAD ASIF
	Foreign Minister
Russian Federation	H.E. Mr. Maxim ORESHKIN
	Minister of Economic Development
Saudi Arabia	H.E. Dr. Majed bin Abdullah AL-QASABI
	Minister of Commerce and Investment
Singapore	H.E. Ms. TAN Yee Woan
	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
South Africa	H.E. Dr. Rob DAVIES
(Coordinator	Minister of Trade and Industry
African Group) Switzerland	H.E. Mr. Johann N. SCHNEIDER-AMMANN
(Chair)	Federal Councillor
(Chair)	Head of the Federal Department of Economic Affairs,
	Education and Research
	H.E. Ms. Marie-Gabrielle INEICHEN-FLEISCH
	State Secretary for Economic Affairs
Thailand	H.E. Ms. Sunanta KANGVALKULKIJ
	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
Turkey	H.E. Mr. Nihat ZEYBEKCI
	Minister of Economy
USA	H.E. Mr. Robert E. LIGHTHIZER
	United States Trade Representative
WTO General Council	H.E. Mr. Xavier CARIM
Chair (South Africa)	Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the WTO
WTO Director-General	H.E. Mr. Roberto AZEVÊDO