

List of Participants attending the Informal WTO Ministerial Gathering of 24 January 2015 in Davos

WTO Member /	Name
Organisation	Name
Brazil	H.E. Mr. Enio CORDEIRO
	Vice-Minister for Economic and Financial Affairs, Ministry
	of External Relations
Canada	H.E. Mr. Ed FAST
	Minister of International Trade
China	H.E. Mr. Shouwen WANG
	Assistant Minister of Commerce
Colombia	H.E. Mrs. Cecilia ÁLVAREZ-CORREA GLEN
	Minister for Commerce, Industry and Tourism
Costa Rica	H.E. Mr. Alexander MORA
	Minister for Trade
Egypt	H.E. Mr. Mounir Fakhry ABDEL NOUR
	Minister of Industry, Trade and Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises
European Union	H.E. Mrs. Cecilia MALMSTRÖM
	Commissioner for Trade
Indonesia	H.E. Mr. Rachmat GOBEL
	Minister for Trade
Japan	H.E. Mr. Yoichi MIYAZAWA
	Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry
	H.E. Mr. Akio KOIZUMI
	State Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Kenya	H.E. Mrs. Amina MOHAMED
	Cabinet Secretary
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Trade
Korea	H.E. Mr. Kyong-lim CHOI
	Deputy Minister for Trade
Malaysia	H.E. Mr. Dato' Sri Mustapa MOHAMED
	Minister of International Trade and Industry
Mexico	H.E. Mr. Ildefonso GUAJARDO VILLARREAL
	Secretary of the Economy
New Zealand	H.E. Mr. Tim GROSER
	Minister of Trade
Norway	H.E. Mr. Børge BRENDE
	Minister of Foreign Affairs
Russia	H.E. Mr. Maksim MEDVEDKOV
	Head of the Department for Trade Negotiations of the Ministry of Economic
O a the Africa	Development Development
South Africa	H.E. Mr. Rob DAVIES
O it- and a said	Minister of Trade and Industry
Switzerland	H.E. Mr. Johann N. SCHNEIDER-AMMANN
(host)	Federal Councillor, Head of Federal Department of Economic Affairs
Thailand	H.E. Mrs. Apiradi TANTRAPORN
Turkov	Deputy Minister of Commerce H.E. Mr. Adnan YILDIRIM
Turkey	
USA	Deputy Minister of Economy H.E. Mr. Mike FROMAN
USA	
WITO	United States Trade Representative H.E. Mr. Roberto AZEVÊDO
WTO	H.E. Mr. Roberto AZEVEDO Director-General
WTO	H.E. Mr. Ambassador Jonathan FRIED (Canada)
VVIO	
	Chair of the General Council