## Members of the group of experts

Brunetti Aymo, Professor, University of Bern (chair)

Ambühl Michael, State Secretary, SIF

Ammann Manuel, Professor of Finance, University of St. Gallen

Birchler Urs, Professor of Banking, University of Zurich

Danthine Jean-Pierre, SNB Vice Chairman

Gaillard Serge, Director of the FFA

Lindenmann Jürg, Deputy Director, Directorate of Public International Law (DIL)

Scheidegger Eric, Deputy Director, State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO)

Zuberbühler Daniel, former Director of the Swiss Federal Banking Commission (SFBC) and

Board Member of FINMA, currently KPMG

Zulauf Urs, Deputy Director of FINMA

Gerber David S., Deputy Head of the Markets Division, SIF (admin)

Roth Daniel, Head of FDF Legal Services (admin)

Kuster Susanne, Vice-Director, Federal Office of Justice FOJ

As of: 21 March 2013